SSDL Liaisons

Community College SSDL Liaisons

Contact your college's SSDL Liaison if you have any questions about your proctored exams or if you need assistance with your SSDL course.

Community College

Liaison Name

Email

Phone Number

Blue Ridge Dorothy Connelly ConnellyD@brcc.edu 540-453-2214
Central Virginia Connie Deacon DeaconC@cvcc.vccs.edu 434-832-7743
Dabney S Lancaster Darilyn McGraw dmcgraw@dslcc.edu 540-863-2810
Danville Amy Abbott aabbott@dcc.vccs.edu N/A
Eastern Shore Stephanie Zodun szodun@es.vccs.edu 757-789-5929
Germanna Deb Haines dhaines@germanna.edu 540-891-3021
John Tyler Joanne Wallin jwallin@jtcc.edu 804-897-4171
Lord Fairfax Shelley Bowers sbowers@lfcc.edu 540-868-7067
Mountain Empire Susan Kennedy skennedy@mecc.edu 276-523-2400 Ext. 488
New River Ann Akers aakers@nr.edu 540-674-3600 Ext. 4389
Patrick Henry Lisa Coffey lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu 276-656-0408
Paul D. Camp Audrey Lawrence alawrence@pdc.edu 757-348-2422 (Cell)
Piedmont Virginia John Kingsley jfkingsley@pvcc.edu 434-961-5454
Rappahannock Lauren Clark lclark@rappahannock.edu 804-333-6786
Reynolds Ghazala Hashmi ghashmi@reynolds.edu 804-523-5515
Southside Virginia Carolyn Baker Carolyn.baker@southside.edu 434-736-2178
Southwest Virginia Garrett Wright ssdl@sw.edu 276-964-7563
Thomas Nelson Elizabeth (Liz) Daube daubee@tncc.edu 757-825-2955
Virginia Highlands Holly Kennedy hkennedy@vhcc.edu 276-739-2434
Virginia Western Kalyca Schultz kschultz@virginiawestern.edu 540-857-6248
Wytheville Monique Cabiness mcabiness@wcc.vccs.edu 276-223-4816